Member Directory - Organizations

Picture Organization Name Sector(s) Organization Contact Information
Citizens' Climate Lobby Food, Water & Environment
None Selected
None Selected
citizensclimatelobby.org
Bill Blancato
Regional Coordinator
bill.blancato@citizensclimatelobby.org
Edgar Cayce's A.R.E. Assoc for Research and Enlightenment Learning & Education
None Selected
None Selected
www.EdgarCayce.org
Customer Service Rep
Customer Service
alison.ray@edgarcayce.org
Everyone's Wisdom Learning & Education
Peacebuilding & Relations
Health & Wellness
Everyone's Wisdom
Wendy McLean
Founder
wendy@everyoneswisdom.com
International Simultaneous Policy Organization Justice & Governance
Economics & Business
Food, Water & Environment
The Simultaneous Policy (Simpol)
John Bunzl
Trustee
jbunzl@simpol.org
Lotus Center for All Faiths Spirituality & Religion
None Selected
None Selected
www.yogaville.org
Swami Jyotirmayananda
Director
LotusCenterAllFaiths@gmail.com
Nuclear Age Peace Foundation Peacebuilding & Relations
Learning & Education
Justice & Governance
Nuclear Age Peace Foundation
Jo Ann Deck
Peace Literacy Coordinator
joannpdeck@gmail.com
Oesch Environmental Design Infrastructure & Resources
None Selected
None Selected
Oesch Environmental Design
Fred Oesch
Principle
fredoesch@earthlink.net
Pax Christi Seed Planters Food, Water & Environment
Peacebuilding & Relations
None Selected
Concetta
jsmart316@comcast.net
Peace Production Learning & Education
Peacebuilding & Relations
Spirituality & Religion
Peace Production
Mayana Kingery
Co-founder/Secretary
mayana@peaceproduction.org
SolarisPractical.com Infrastructure & Resources
Science & Technology
Food, Water & Environment
SolarisPractical.com
Lisa E. Papp
Solar Energy Consultant
lisa@solarispractical.com
The Echo World Communications & Media
None Selected
None Selected
www.TheEchoWorld.com
Michael Peter Langevin
Publisher
TheEchoNewsPublishers@gmail.com
The Grantcoin Foundation Economics & Business
None Selected
None Selected
The Grantcoin Foundation
Eric Stetson
Executive Director
eric@grantcoin.org
The Oracle Institute Spirituality & Religion
None Selected
None Selected
The Oracle Institute
Rev. Laura George, J.D.
Executive Director
Laura@TheOracleInstitute.org
The University of Science and Philosophy Science & Technology
None Selected
None Selected
www.philosophy.org
Matt Presti
President
know@philosophy.org
Unity of Charlottesville Spirituality & Religion
None Selected
None Selected
www.UnityCVille.org
Rev. Don Lansky
Co-Minister
unityrevdon@aol.com